Saverio Valsasnini

Architect | Founding Partner
Managing Director
Head of building and engineerting
valsasnini@arpiu.it

Flavia Piazza

Architect
Founding Partner
Head of Interior Design and Decoration
piazza@arpiu.it

Francesco Moglia

Architect
Partner
Head of urban planning and construction
moglia@arpiu.it

Roberto Rossi

Architect
Head of Technical Design
rossi@arpiu.it

Zeno Piccoli

Architect
Head of Furnishing and quality of Finish
piccoli@arpiu.it

Federico Bettin

Engeneer
Associate
bettin@arpiu.it

Ivano Nicolardi

Architect
Associate
nicolardi@arpiu.it

Marco Citterio

Business Developer Manager
citterio@arpiu.it